contact shamir

Contact Us

How Can We Help?

Invalid Input

field required

field required

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input
Please copy these letters into field Wrong Captcha
Please copy these letters into field
  

Headquarters Lenses, Molds & Technology Shamir Optical Industry  Ltd.

Headquarters Lenses, Molds & Technology Shamir Optical Industry Ltd.

Israel

Tel: +972-4-6947810

Mira Watermen

Kibbutz Shamir, Upper Galillee,

12135 Israel

Shamir Insight Inc.

Shamir Insight Inc.

Contact: Raanan Naftalovich

Tel: +1 (877) 514 8330

9938 Via Pasar, San Diego, CA 92126

www.shamirlens.com

E-Mail: raanan@shamirlens.com
Shamir USA

Shamir USA

Contact: Michael J. Latzer

Tel: +1 (818) 889 6292

30077 Agoura Court, Suite 220,

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

E-Mail: michael@shamirusa.com
ShamirLens Thailand Co., Ltd.

ShamirLens Thailand Co., Ltd.

Contact: Sanjeev Maini

Tel: +66 (2) 966 0955 7

101/106 Moo 20, Pahonyothin Road, Khlong Nueng,

Khlong Luang, Pathumthani 12120, Thailand

www.shamirlensthailand.com

E-Mail: info@optisourceasia.com
Centro Integral Optico S.A de C.V.

Centro Integral Optico S.A de C.V.

Contact: Rafael Rios, Eduardo Goldwasser F

Tel: 011 (55) 1165 1100

General Agustín Millán 42, Col. Alce Blanco,

Naucalpan Edo. De México

www.shamir.mx

E-Mail: rrios@shamir.com.mx
Exclusive Distributor for Europe

Exclusive Distributor for Europe

Shamir Optic GmbH Germany

Contact: Gerd Müller

Tel: +49 6187 925038

Philipp-Reis-Str. 4a

61130 Nidderau Germany

E-Mail: Gerd.Mueller@shamir.de
Shamir Nederland

Shamir Nederland

Contact: John Pater

Tel: +31 (0) 320 711 318

Zaanstraat 6H, 8226 ND Lelystad

Netherland

www.shamir.nl

E-Mail: john@shamir.nl
Shamir Israel Optical Marketing Ltd.

Shamir Israel Optical Marketing Ltd.

Contact: Anat Cabiri

Tel: 1 700 700 033

Kibbutz Shamir, Upper Galilee,

1213500 Israel

www.shamir.co.il 

E-Mail: shamir-israel@shamir.co.il
Shamir France SARL

Shamir France SARL

Contact: Stephane Legrand 

Tel: +33 1 60 33 32 00

ZA Les Portes de la Forêt

22 allée du Clos des Charmes, 77190 Collégien

www.shamir.fr

E-Mail: info@shamir.fr
Shamir RX Italia Srl

Shamir RX Italia Srl

Contact: Alessandro Aduc 

Tel: +348 9244049

Via Castelmorrone, 72, 35138

Padova Italy

www.shamir-rx.it

E-Mail: alessandro.aduc@shamir-rx.it
Shamir Eyal Ltd. Israel

Shamir Eyal Ltd. Israel

Contact: Judy Ekhouse

Tel: +972 9 7639000

Kibbutz Eyal, Hasharon Hatichon,

4584000 Israel

www.shamir.co.il

E-Mail: judy@shamir.co.il
Shamir Optical Espana S.L.

Shamir Optical Espana S.L.

Contact: Jesus Lopez

Tel: +34 918373440

C/ Sagasta, 30| 28004 Madrid

www.shamir.es

E-Mail: shamir@shamir.es
Shamir UK Limited

Shamir UK Limited

Contact: Phil Bareham

Tel: +44 (0) 1954 785100

Bridge House, Saxon Way, Bar Hill,

Cambridge CB23 8AP

www.shamirlens.co.uk

E-Mail: info@shamirlens.co.uk
Shamir Special Optical Products Ltd. Israel

Shamir Special Optical Products Ltd. Israel

Contact: Nitzan Rotem

Tel: +972 4 6947622

Kibbutz Shamir, Upper Galilee, 12135 Israel

www.shamir.co.il

E-Mail: shamir-israel@shamir.co.il
Shamir Australia

Shamir Australia

Contact: Anna Rusmussen

Tel:  1300 553 465

Fax: 1300 554 075

Unit 1/23 Luke Street, Lytton Qld 4178

PO Box 3346, Tingalpa DC 4173

www.shamirlens.com.au E-Mail: annar@shamirlens.com.au

Shamir Optical Lda.

Shamir Optical Lda.

Contact: Luis F. Feijo

Tel: +351-229287510

Rua do Cego n.º 100 Vilar, 4485-814 VCD

www.shamir.pt

E-Mail: marketing@shamir.pt
Altra Optik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.

Altra Optik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.

Contact: Banu Dulger

Tel: +90 216 4511 66 30

Tepeören Mah. İTOSB 6. Cadde No:4

Tuzla İstanbul

www.altraoptik.com.tr

E-Mail: banu.dulger@altraoptik.com.tr
Shamir Brasil commercial Ltda.

Shamir Brasil commercial Ltda.

Contact: Marcio Berger

Tel: +55 (11) 5594 6020

AV. Brig. Luis Antonio, 487 CJ 83/84,

City of São Paulo, state of São Paulo

www.shamir.com.br

E-Mail: marcio.berger@shamir.com
Shamir Polska Sp. z o.o.

Shamir Polska Sp. z o.o.

Tel: +48 22 6668676

Fax: +48 22 6668680

Ul. Kłobucka 25, 02-699 Warszawa

www.shamir.pl

E-Mail: info@shamir.pl
Shamir RUS LLC.

Shamir RUS LLC.

Contact: Vladimir ilinkov

Tel: +7 (495) 604 47 84

Moscow 111024, 2nd Entuziastov str.,

house 5, building 18

Moscow Russian Federat

www.shamir.ru

E-Mail: vilyukov@shamir.ru
Shamir Optic GmbH Nidderau, Zweigniederlassung Zürich

Shamir Optic GmbH Nidderau, Zweigniederlassung Zürich

Contact: Wencke Gröning

Tel: +41 52 233 0830

Dohlenweg 28, 8050
Zürich, Switzerland

E-Mail: Wenckea@shamir.ch
Shamir Canada Optical Inc.

Shamir Canada Optical Inc.

Contact: Scott Catton
Toll Free: +1 844 710 LENS (5367)
Local:       +1 519 471 0750
1828 Blue Heron Dr
London, Ontario N6H 0B7

E-Mail: info@shamirlens.ca

© 2011 Shamir Optical Industry Ltd. | Web design: studio3 | Developmant: Joomi